الشروط والأحكام

تم التحديث في 1 مارس 2020

المقدمة

يرجى قراءة هذه الشروط والأحكام بعناية قبل طلب أي منتجات من موقعنا. من خلال استخدام هذا الموقع، فإنك تقر بأنك قد وافقت على هذه الشروط والأحكام.

التسعير والدفع

يتم سرد أسعار المنتجات على موقعنا وعرضها بالدينار الكويتي (KD). يحتوي الموقع على عدد من المنتجات ومن الممكن حدوث أخطاء فيما يتعلق بتسعير المنتجات. ومع ذلك، سنتحقق بشكل منتظم من الأسعار كجزء من إجراءات البيع لضمان أن يدفع العملاء السعر الصحيح للمنتج. بالإضافة إلى سعر المنتجات، قد تكون عليك دفع رسوم توصيل، والتي ستُظهر عند دفع الطلب.

سياسة الدفع

حاليًا، طريقة الدفع المقبولة عند التوصيل هي الدفع نقدًا عند الاستلام. في حالة الدفع عبر بطاقة الائتمان/الخصم، سنقوم بخصم المبلغ من بطاقتك الائتمانية أو بطاقتك الخصم في وقت استلامنا لطلبك للمنتجات ذات الصلة، بعد التحقق من تفاصيل بطاقتك. يخضع طلبك لتوفر المنتج. إذا لم يكن المنتج في المخزون في وقت وضع الطلب، سنقوم بإخطارك واسترداد المبلغ الكلي لطلبك. لضمان عدم استخدام بطاقتك بدون موافقتك، إذا اخترت K-net كوسيلة دفع تفضيلية، سنوجهك إلى بوابة الدفع K-net حيث سيُطلب منك إدخال تفاصيل بطاقتك. بالبديل، إذا اخترت فيزا/ماستركارد كوسيلة دفع تفضيلية، سيتم توجيهك إلى موقع خدمة بوابة الإنترنت لماستركارد، حيث ستحتاج إلى إدخال تفاصيل بطاقتك. قد نقوم بالتحقق من اسمك وعنوانك وغيرها من المعلومات الشخصية التي قدمتها خلال عملية الطلب مقابل قواعد بيانات الطرف الثالث المناسبة. من خلال قبول الشروط، فإنك توافق على إجراء مثل هذه الفحوصات. في أداء هذه الفحوصات، قد يتم الكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية التي قدمتها لك لوكالة الإحصاء الائتماني المسجلة (K-net أو ماستركارد)، والتي قد تحتفظ بسجل لتلك المعلومات. يمكنك ملاحظة أن هذا يتم فقط لتأكيد هويتك وأن تصنيف الائتمان الخاص بك لن يتأثر. سيتم التعامل بأمان وبدقة مع جميع المعلومات التي قدمتها وفقًا للقانون الساري. مسؤوليتنا هي التحقق من العميل ومعلومات بطاقة العميل، وتخويل الصفقة بالخصم من البطاقة تقع بصفة صحيحة مع بوابة الدفع المعنية و/أو البنك الصادر للبطاقة المستخدمة. لا تتحمل Makani مسؤولية أي خسائر أو أضرار تحدث نتيجة لعمليات احتيالية ناجمة عن هجمات أو اختراق على أي بوابة دفع أو اختراق على بنوك الإصدار، أو بسبب تفاصيل بطاقة العميل، أو تفاصيل التحقق من رقم البطاقة السري، أو تفاصيل التحقق من كلمة المرور من قبل احتالة غير قانونية. لدينا أيضًا خاصية الدفع عند التسليم لدفع عند التسليم يمكنك دفع نقدًا أو عبر Knet أو ماستركارد.

سياسة التوصيل

سنرتب لتوصيل الطلب إلى العنوان المشار إليه في طلبك. سيتم توفير وقت التسليم المقدر لك، ما لم يحدث ظرف استثنائي، بمجرد وضع وتأكيد طلبك. سيتم توصيل الطلبات في نفس اليوم عند وضعها قبل الساعة 2 ظهرًا أو سيتم توصيلها في اليوم التالي عند وضعها بعد الساعة 2 ظهرًا. سيتم توصيل الطلبات التي تم وضعها في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في اليوم التالي.

حق الإلغاء للطلب

في حالة وجود أي خطأ في الكمية أو السعر، يحتفظ متجر مكاني بحق إلغاء الطلب. ومع ذلك، سيتم الاتصال بالعميل عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف وسيتم إجراء استرداد كامل.

معلومات المستخدم

لكي تستخدم موقع Makani Foods وتقوم بطلب، سيُطلب منك تقديم معلومات حول نفسك، مثل اسمك، ورقم هاتفك أو جوالك، وعنوان التوصيل. أنت مسؤول تمامًا عن الحفاظ على سرية معلومات حسابك بما في ذلك كلمة المرور.

Terms & Conditions

Updated March 1, 2020

Introduction

Please read these terms and conditions carefully before ordering any Products from our site. By using this website, you acknowledge to have agreed to those terms and conditions.

Pricing and Payment

Prices of the products are listed on our website and shown in Kuwaiti dinar (KD). The website contains a number of products and it is possible that errors regarding products’ pricing occur. However, we will regularly verify prices as a part of sale procedures to ensure that our customers are paying the correct price for the product. In addition to the price of the products, you may have to pay a delivery charge, which will be a stated when you pay for the order.

Payment Policy

Currently, the accepted method of payment made on delivery is Cash on Delivery. In the case of paying by credit/debit card, we will take payment from your credit or debit card at the time we receive your order for the relevant Products, after we have checked your Card details. Your order is subject to product availability. If an item is not in stock at the time you place your order, we will notify you and refund you the total amount of your order. To ensure that your Card is not being used without your consent, if you select K-net as your favored payment method, we will direct you to the K-net payment gateway where you will be asked to enter your Card details. Alternatively, if you choose Visa/MasterCard as your preferred payment method, you will be directed to the MasterCard Internet Gateway Service website, where you will be required to enter your Card details. We may validate your name, address, and other Personal Information provided by you during the order process against appropriate third-party databases. By accepting the Terms, you consent to such checks being made. In performing these checks, personal information provided by you may be disclosed to a registered Credit Reference Agency (K-net or MasterCard), which may keep a record of that information. You may note that this is done only to confirm your identity and that your credit rating will be unaffected. All information provided by you will be treated securely and strictly in accordance with the applicable law. Our responsibility is to verify the Customer and Customer’s Card Information, and to rightfully authorize the transaction deducting payments from the card lies with the respective payment gateway and /or the issuer bank of the card being used. Makani is not liable for any losses or damages occurring out of fraudulent transactions happening due to attacks or breaches on any payment gateway, attacks or breaches on issuer banks, or due to Customer’s Card details, PIN verification details, password verification details by illegal fraudsters. We also have pay on delivery feature for paying upon delivery you can either pay by cash, Knet or Mastercard.

Delivery Policy

We will arrange for the order to be delivered to the address indicated in your order. An estimated delivery time will be provided to you, unless an exceptional circumstance occurs, once your order is placed and confirmed. Orders will be delivered on the same day when placed before 2 PM or will be delivered the next day when placed after 2 PM. Orders placed on the weekend will be delivered the next day.

Order cancellation Right

In case of any mistake in quantity or price, Makani store has the right to cancel the order. However, customer will be contacted by e-mail or phone and full refund will be made.

User information

In order to use Makani Foods website and place an order, you will be asked to provide information about yourself , such as your name , telephone or mobile number, and address for delivery. You are entirely responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account information including password.